TOP Rankings

# Personaje Clase Duracion Grand Reset GapPais
1SMILLERSDragon Knight00:01:47.449100189-Colombia
2FreeyaGrand Rune Wizard00:06:37.0637003+00:04:49.614600Colombia
3RulOzerOFist Blazer00:09:41.2701001+00:07:53.821000Peru
4SilvanasNoble Elf00:14:45.250200143+00:12:57.801100Colombia
5InVIcTuSxXMagic Knight00:15:51.677500108+00:14:04.228400Colombia
6PicahieloSoul Wizard00:17:49.3374001+00:16:01.888300Argentina
7ANGEFIREMagic Knight00:18:58.0320001+00:17:10.582900Colombia
8AnghelSoul Wizard00:19:41.0730001+00:17:53.623900Peru
9DarCamDragon Knight00:20:17.9075001+00:18:30.458400Colombia
10THERIONSoul Wizard00:20:28.324600505+00:18:40.875500Colombia
11xSPECTROxSoul Wizard00:22:31.83660048+00:20:44.387500Colombia
12SNAKEEmpire Lord00:24:05.792600894+00:22:18.343500Colombia
13JeriakMagic Knight00:24:48.31550015+00:23:00.866400Colombia
14DarkRavenEmpire Lord00:26:41.1945001+00:24:53.745400Colombia
15RyuzeikenFist Blazer00:27:16.092000151+00:25:28.642900Colombia
16GildartzMagic Knight00:27:38.3734001+00:25:50.924300Mexico
17SPENSERSoul Wizard00:28:20.2170001460+00:26:32.767900Colombia
18DLSUPREMOEmpire Lord00:29:54.07810017+00:28:06.629000Colombia
19LUKUMYDragon Knight00:32:32.04080018+00:30:44.591700Colombia
20DAARSoul Wizard00:32:57.1111001+00:31:09.662000Colombia
21EXODIAFist Blazer00:33:05.62550025+00:31:18.176400Colombia
22JhoanSoloMagic Knight00:37:42.0101001+00:35:54.561000Colombia
23LordViggoEmpire Lord00:39:10.6541001+00:37:23.205000Colombia
24aartssSoul Wizard00:41:44.5730001+00:39:57.123900Colombia
25AmyLancerShining Lancer00:47:36.5208001+00:45:49.071700Peru
26MIRANANoble Elf00:48:55.04160095+00:47:07.592500Colombia
27HELLSINGDragon Knight01:00:02.29200014+00:58:14.842900Mexico
28JezebethDimension Summoner01:00:03.0160002+00:58:15.566900Mexico
29MushishiDragon Knight01:00:11.0604004+00:58:23.611300Colombia
30SweetAngelNoble Elf01:00:11.0703002+00:58:23.621200Mexico
31GMKaosSoul Wizard01:00:13.2579001+00:58:25.808800Colombia
32DLTosHiroEmpire Lord01:00:17.22520067+00:58:29.776100Colombia
33huevoEmpire Lord01:00:20.3129001+00:58:32.863800Colombia
34SANYELSoul Wizard01:00:23.135800183+00:58:35.686700Colombia
35MgAcostaMagic Knight01:00:23.746300449+00:58:36.297200Colombia
36BelzebuthDragon Knight01:00:32.531500219+00:58:45.082400Colombia
37MYSTYDimension Summoner01:00:33.5440003+00:58:46.094900Colombia
38NakiaShining Lancer01:00:36.1219001+00:58:48.672800Colombia
39MaRDuKSoul Wizard01:00:39.326600324+00:58:51.877500Colombia
40carmilaShining Lancer01:01:04.5055001+00:59:17.056400Colombia
41LeGeorDIIEmpire Lord01:01:28.7519002+00:59:41.302800Colombia
42Jorgefjrd1Soul Wizard01:01:32.018900210+00:59:44.569800Colombia
43PlayersitoMagic Knight01:01:37.07290045+00:59:49.623800Colombia
44RAYDENDragon Knight01:01:45.27310095+00:59:57.824000Colombia
45AnuketDragon Knight01:02:05.48530011+01:00:18.036200Colombia
46mgHostelMagic Knight01:02:54.24680021+01:01:06.797700Colombia
47TiqueGrand Rune Wizard01:03:00.5354001+01:01:13.086300Colombia
48DarkmaxMagic Knight01:03:27.08860035+01:01:39.639500Colombia
49JORGELUISDragon Knight01:05:20.8902002+01:03:33.441100Venezuela
50DOOMSDAYMagic Knight01:07:03.066400133+01:05:15.617300Colombia
51BmAndruxBlade Master01:07:06.2787006+01:05:18.829600Colombia
52TRIGUNSoul Wizard01:07:32.304500389+01:05:44.855400Colombia
53KnubbEDragon Knight01:08:36.37910041+01:06:48.930000Colombia
54RFangelFist Blazer01:09:07.61090021+01:07:20.161800Colombia
55FresongoMagic Knight01:10:52.00660021+01:09:04.557500Colombia
56LAILADimension Summoner01:11:37.0703002+01:09:49.621200Venezuela
57DarkAmy15Empire Lord01:14:40.2350001+01:12:52.785900Peru
58SAYnoMORESoul Wizard01:16:30.0458001+01:14:42.596700Argentina
59RicarcaliDragon Knight01:19:59.025400157+01:18:11.576300Colombia
60yanmSoul Wizard01:21:14.6619001+01:19:27.212800Colombia
61VOLDEMORTSoul Wizard01:21:37.03790037+01:19:49.588800Colombia
62CROWLEGENDDragon Knight01:25:58.1707002+01:24:10.721600Colombia
63JonsuDragon Knight01:28:58.360200581+01:27:10.911100Colombia
64PeRrYMagic Knight01:29:09.3545009+01:27:21.905400Colombia
65DAISHINKANMagic Knight01:30:25.03140065+01:28:37.582300Colombia
66BloodQueenDimension Summoner01:31:25.9274002+01:29:38.478300Venezuela
67FABIANSoul Wizard01:37:50.4847001+01:36:03.035600Colombia
68WarwickDragon Knight01:44:45.30460057+01:42:57.855500Colombia
69DarknessSoul Wizard01:45:08.4032005+01:43:20.954100Colombia
70amazonaNoble Elf01:51:02.464300104+01:49:15.015200Colombia
71xXHULKXxFist Master01:52:47.1529008+01:50:59.703800Colombia
724FTerLIFEDimension Summoner01:56:13.1527009+01:54:25.703600Colombia
73LAGARTHEShining Lancer02:00:51.6154001+01:59:04.166300Colombia
74CobaltSoul Wizard02:09:33.5869002+02:07:46.137800Mexico
75LunatiCDragon Knight02:11:55.127000102+02:10:07.677900Colombia
76AzenethNoble Elf02:17:41.65970061+02:15:54.210600Colombia
77KIKINDragon Knight02:27:47.2483001+02:25:59.799200Colombia
78ThessaurusDragon Knight02:27:47.255500393+02:25:59.806400Spain
79SandyNoble Elf02:32:02.5391002+02:30:15.090000Colombia
80NoamyNoble Elf02:32:39.7637003+02:30:52.314600Colombia
81BALERINNoble Elf02:34:41.189600268+02:32:53.740500Colombia
82XylonFist Blazer02:52:41.04810013+02:50:53.599000Venezuela
83ImohtepEmpire Lord02:54:34.37450017+02:52:46.925400Colombia
84lSpuklMagic Knight02:55:19.08260084+02:53:31.633500Colombia
85HateravenNoble Elf02:57:15.06370025+02:55:27.614600Venezuela
86NaucyEmpire Lord03:02:28.2530001+03:00:40.803900Colombia
87VELANDIADragon Knight03:10:33.2472001+03:08:45.798100Colombia
88XenarothSoul Wizard03:11:40.4956001+03:09:53.046500Venezuela
89LordXylonEmpire Lord03:13:42.4608001+03:11:55.011700Venezuela
90ZoroRroNoaBlade Master03:14:38.6917002+03:12:51.242600Colombia
91pelon06Blade Master03:28:58.0169004+03:27:10.567800El Salvador
92JohnWickEmpire Lord03:31:39.7304001+03:29:52.281300Colombia
93CarloMagnoEmpire Lord04:50:34.6434005+04:48:47.194300Colombia
94MatahiusSoul Wizard06:19:38.4619005+06:17:51.012800Colombia
95piwaDragon Knight06:24:27.6240002+06:22:40.174900Colombia
96KingPrincsDuel Master09:03:16.5755001+09:01:29.126400Colombia
97AFRODITDimension Summoner09:22:14.50660048+09:20:27.057500Colombia
98UssopSoul Wizard11:12:42.1177001+11:10:54.668600Colombia
99OCIRISMagic Knight11:31:19.36360085+11:29:31.914500Colombia
100baretoSoul Wizard11:31:43.6214002+11:29:56.172300Colombia
Ultima Actualizacion @ 07/07/2020, 03:28